Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: LaDonna Koeller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

LaDonna Koeller

4.9 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabriela Martinez

Gabriela Martinez

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, excelente agente"
Profile photo of Laura Garcia

Laura Garcia

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient! I needed proof if insurance for a new car last minute and I had it in less than 5 minutes! You don't see this level of service often, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jd k

jd k

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome. Good prices"
Profile photo of Rose Kelly

Rose Kelly

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"A pleasure to speak to Sandy and Rene . Thank heavens that you can pick up the phone and get some real customer service ! Faster than a fast food joint and friendlier than my puppy ! Do not walk ! Run to this insurance brokerage if you want old fashioned customer service for fair prices . Thank You Thank You Thank You! Wayne and Rose Kelly"
Profile photo of Michelle Anderson

Michelle Anderson

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I call every month to pay my bill and they are always very helpful and patient if I’m a few days late..Sandy and Claire are amazing!!"
Profile photo of Pam Britt

Pam Britt

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandy has been my agent for years. I can't imagine going to anyone else. Top notch service with a smile! Sandy, you are the best! Thank you for always taking care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Randy Green

Randy Green

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to speak with Sandy Longhurst. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Joyce Bombard

Joyce Bombard

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very efficient Sandy Longhurst"
Profile photo of AL Gomz

AL Gomz

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don’t waste your time shopping around for insurance, give Sandy Longhurst a call is the only insurance phone number you should have in your phone book, she is simply the best very cordial, very professional, if I could only give them more than 5 stars, would be fantastic Any time we need anything done about our insurance, she always goes out of her way to accommodate us in a very timely manner, in most cases she gets it done while on the phone, no one will get this kind of customer service anywhere, you will not regret calling Sandy, Thank you Sandy for all your hard work and outstanding customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Giarraputo

Patricia Giarraputo

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm today and spoke with Sandy. Wow! She was a great hep. Thanks Sandy, Pat Giarraputo"
Profile photo of John A

John A

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moved over (10) policies to this Firm. Sandy was awesome very smooth execution and communication. John A"
Profile photo of Camille O'Roarke

Camille O'Roarke

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just moved from Phoenix to Las Vegas. Sandy Longhurst helped us every step of the way to transfer our existing policies and establish homeowners on our new home. She even reminded us of a renters policy that we didn’t need anymore which resulted in overall savings. We are happy with our decision to go with LaDonna Koeller’s office."
Profile photo of Claudia Guevara R

Claudia Guevara R

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at LaDonna Koeller - State Farm Insurance Agency is great to work with. Sandy Longhurst has been my agent and has always responded quickly to my questions, concerns and emergencies. When I’ve had life changes, she was there with every solution and wonderful about getting all she needs regarding the situation and presents me with the best options for the welling being of my family and myself. I must also mention that she has reduced my insurance rates by almost 50%. She now handles my children’s needs as they are becoming adults and takes care of them with the same care she has given me. I highly recommend this agency and Sandy no matter what your needs may be!"
Profile photo of Earthworks 2

Earthworks 2

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Sandy in the office for a long time whether my question is business or personal auto or home I always get a quick and honest response. Thank You"
Profile photo of Elizabeth O'Neill

Elizabeth O'Neill

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Sandy Longhurst is very helpful, attentive, and professional."
Profile photo of M D

M D

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We cannot thank Sandy enough for all her help with our insurance. Very professional and great service!!"
Profile photo of Wise Business Plans LLC

Wise Business Plans LLC

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"For the past 15 years, Sandy, LaDonna and Team have always provided great coverage and unmatched service."
Profile photo of Chris Hickey

Chris Hickey

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always respectful and responsive. Sandy is the best!"
Profile photo of Tom Elliott

Tom Elliott

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Although Sandy never calls me by my given name, she has always treated me as a valued customer. I appreciate everyone in the office, they are respectful and professional."
Profile photo of Doug McMahan

Doug McMahan

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a phenomenal insurance office with stellar customer support and service. Sandy Longhurst is extremely responsive & always so helpful in finding the best coverage levels for our needs!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Fulton

Marilyn Fulton

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandy is the best she's always Organise and very professional and helpful and always has an answer for you I really appreciate her so much."
Profile photo of charis foremaster

charis foremaster

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent ever! Sandy makes you feel like you are the most important person in the world. She respond to your needs quickly and professionally. She is always friendly and informative. I will be a customer for life. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Babs K

Babs K

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"LaDonna's office is the best State Farm office in Las Vegas. Sandy is always available to help with whatever insurance needs I may have."
Profile photo of Charlie Bombard

Charlie Bombard

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had nothing but a good experiences with Sandy Lonhurst. She makes sure that you understand everything that is being covered. And also makes sure you get the best prices that are available."
Profile photo of Silvia Lourenco

Silvia Lourenco

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandy is the best! Always helpful and very knowledgeable with all the services offered."