Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of La Tosha Kelly

La Tosha Kelly

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by La Tosha Kelly
"The staff and customer service is awesome! I have had the pleasure of working with Wendy and Sandy and both have awesome in fulfilling my requests in a timely manner. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of RegenerationMix

RegenerationMix

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RegenerationMix
"I added to my life insurance policy over email. They made it super easy and fast. No hassle and quickly done."
Profile photo of Michelle Lee

Michelle Lee

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lee
"State Farm’s LaDonna Koeller Agency is efficient, especially their most friendly agent, Sandy Longhurst. She has been our agent for the last 15 years and have helped us with our Auto, Home, Life, and personal item policy needs. We consider her a dear friend and always on top of things when we had claims. Always easy to reach out and communicate to with wealth of information such as “are we covered if a meteor struck our house”. We highly recommend Sandy and her associated Agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rey Bell

Rey Bell

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rey Bell
"Sandy @State Farm has always been very helpful and shows the customer care and support we would all want as a client!!"
Profile photo of Irene Calip

Irene Calip

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Calip
"Wendy Tomanicek, works at LaDonna Koeller State Farm office. Wendy is an amazing State Farm representative. She is kind, patient and thoughtful with our family's insurance needs! She is the reason why I stay with State Farm! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Carrie Stremmel

Carrie Stremmel

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Stremmel
"Eddie at the LaDonna Koeller office displayed exceptional professionalism in assisting me with my insurance needs. He went above and beyond to address all my queries and provide prompt responses, making the entire process seamless. Eddie's expertise and dedication to his job were evident in every interaction I had with him. I highly recommend his services to anyone in need of assistance with insurance matters."
Profile photo of no name

no name

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by no name
"I have been with Ms Koeller for about a year, I love the service she provides and willingness to help me. I have asked her for help in the past. She was so happy to help me. I can't see me going to another agent ever again."
Profile photo of Pam Torres

Pam Torres

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Torres
"Nice place, all the people were very helpful,especially Sandy,I would recommend LaDonna Koeller(owner)- State Farm Office to everyone. I have been with this Agency now over 8months,an the minute I need questions answered or anything,I contact SandyLonghurst an she gets right back to me.LaDonna Koeller State Farm (Office) is really worth going and checking out,let them show you,what they can do for you."
Profile photo of JOE RECHT

JOE RECHT

April 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by JOE RECHT
"Very disappointed in State Farm. representative was pleasant. Took all my information for a business quote, and then told me I was rejected and gave me no reason saying State Farm just does. That almost feels prejudice."
Profile photo of Linda Wood

Linda Wood

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Wood
"The team is so helpful and knowledgeable! Appreciate all they do!"
Profile photo of LisaMarie Holly

LisaMarie Holly

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LisaMarie Holly
"LOVE LOVE LOVE her and her staff"
Profile photo of TLS TLS

TLS TLS

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TLS TLS
"LaDonna and her team, especially Wendy and Sandy, are great! They always answer and help us with whatever we need, and are quick to get back to us."
Profile photo of Doug McMahan

Doug McMahan

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug McMahan
"Hands down THE best insurance agency in town and THE most awesome agent in Sandy Longhurst!!! Beyond responsive and helpful! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Kris Leigh

Kris Leigh

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Leigh
"Sandy L. And the team literally beat any other company I went to by $200 or more per month for the same coverage. Also the customer service from this team is top tier. 10/10"
Profile photo of Taya J.

Taya J.

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taya J.
"Sandy is the most patient and attentive person ever! I always get the service needed and it’s of amazing quality everytime. It’s not everyday you get hardworking people who will go above and beyond anymore ❤️"
Profile photo of Gary Jensen

Gary Jensen

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Jensen
"Always great service. Quick response to any questions. Very thorough with accessing needs and finding solutions to best address the needs at a fair price."
Profile photo of Andrea Ninive

Andrea Ninive

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Ninive
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Wendell Goodroad

Wendell Goodroad

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendell Goodroad
"Wendy is the greatest representative I have ever dealth with. She is always friendly and extremely efficient."
Profile photo of Eva Hernandez

Eva Hernandez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Hernandez
"I just changed my policy and wish I did it years ago State Farm gave me way better and lower rates I worked with Sandy and she was so nice working with all my questions and getting me the best rates I now pay for two cars what I was paying for one car all these years Thank you Sandy"
Profile photo of Greg Yuhas

Greg Yuhas

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Yuhas
"I've been a client for decades and the customer service never disappoints. Concerns and questions are always answered promptly and efficiently. Would recommend for anyone with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Natahly Carranza

Natahly Carranza

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natahly Carranza
"Jared was absolutely wonderful and made the whole process less stressful!"
Profile photo of Luis Escamilla

Luis Escamilla

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Escamilla
"Rene Chavez has been the perfect insurance agent for my family and me. His knowledge on what State Farm provides for us, has helped me make the correct choices for my home, car, and life insurances. More than just helping me make the correct choices, Rene always keeps me updated with any changes and guides me if the changes need to be made. As my agent for more than 5 years, I can say with confidence he gives a sense of security with the best intentions for people’s families. Thank you Rene."
Profile photo of Jack Hollyfield

Jack Hollyfield

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Hollyfield
"Been with The LaDonna for 21 years. Great service Friendly and knowledgeable team"
Profile photo of Jordan P

Jordan P

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan P
"This office is awesome! highly recommend. Jared did a great job getting my policy set up in a timely manner. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rene Chavez

Rene Chavez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Chavez
"The office has always been there when needed. Love the attention they provide to us as clients and always able to contact when needed."